New @britneyspears @2DayFM Radio Interview On Monday! @RoveAndSam #Australia

July 30, 2016 Written by HybridFan3

Last updated by HybridFan3



Britney Spears will be doing a radio interview this upcoming Monday, August 1st, with an Australian radio station called “104.1 2DayFM” (Sydney, Australia)! It will air at 8 AM Australian time! The show is called Rove And Sam!

The New York time for this interview will be at 6:00 P.M. Eastern Time Sunday afternoon! (3:00 P.M. Pacific Time Sunday in Los Angeles!)

This will be Britney’s second radio interview on Monday, with a KIIS 106.5 Australian interview also airing at 7:30 A.M.! Let’s hope she gives us the music video release date and #B9 information!


Make sure to tune in on Monday at 8:00 AM Australian time/Sunday at 6:00 P.M. U.S. Eastern time/3:00 P.M. Pacific time!

(11:00 P.M. London Time)

You can listen to the interview on Monday by visiting

Request #MakeMe on radio by clicking here.

Discuss this on our Universe forums!