New @britneyspears @kiis1065 Radio Interview On Monday! @kyleandjackieo #BritneyOnKJ

July 28, 2016 Written by HybridFan3

Last updated by HybridFan3



Britney Spears will be doing a radio interview this upcoming Monday, August 1st, with an Australian radio station called “KIIS 106.5” (Sydney, Australia)! It will air at 7:30 AM Australian time! The show is called Kyle And Jackie O!

The New York time for this interview will be at 5:30 P.M. Eastern Time Sunday afternoon! (2:30 P.M. Pacific Time Sunday in Los Angeles!)

KIIS 1065

This will be Britney’s FIRST radio interview since her new B9 lead single “Make Me” was released! Let’s hope she gives us some information about the music video release date and album!

Make sure to tune in on Monday at 7:30 AM Australian time/Sunday at 5:30 P.M. U.S. Eastern time/2:30 P.M. Pacific time!

(10:30 P.M. London Time)

Request #MakeMe on radio by clicking here.

Discuss this on our Universe forums!