Request #SlumberParty @britneyspears @Tinashe On #MostRequestedLive Now! @OnAirRomeo

November 26, 2016 Written by HybridFan3

Last updated by HybridFan3

#BritneyArmy!

Make sure to request Slumber Party on the #MostRequestedLive radio show right now! The show will run from 7 P.M. EST/4 P.M. PST until 12 A.M. EST/9 P.M. PST! It is broadcasted on over 15o radio stations worldwide!

Here are the details:

Always use the required hashtag #MostRequestedLive in every tweet/request!

Tweet:

@MostRequestLive Please play @britneyspears feat. @Tinashe #SlumberParty on #MostRequestedLive

Make sure to text as well to: 71021

Click here to listen to the #MostRequestedLive radio show! (Z104.3 Baltimore)

Discuss this on our Universe forums!