Request #SlumberParty @britneyspears @Tinashe On #MostRequestedLive Tonight! @OnAirRomeo

November 19, 2016 Written by HybridFan3

Last updated by HybridFan3

#BritneyArmy!

It’s that time again!

We will assemble to request Slumber Party on the #MostRequestedLive radio show starting at 7 P.M. EST/4 P.M. PST tonight! The show will run until 12 A.M. EST/9 P.M. PST! This post will have every detail needed to get Slumber Party played! Most Requested Live is broadcasted across 150 radio stations worldwide; this will have an outstanding effect on Slumber Party’s overall success!

Here are the details:

Make sure to use the hashtag #MostRequestedLive in every tweet/request!

Tweet:

@MostRequestLive Please play @britneyspears feat. @Tinashe #SlumberParty on #MostRequestedLive

Make sure to text as well! The text number is 71021

Click here to listen to the #MostRequestedLive radio show! (Z104.3 Baltimore)

Discuss this on our Universe forums!